### 18 MAY 2009

#### **NEW FOREST DISTRICT COUNCIL**

# **APPEALS COMMITTEE**

Minutes of a meeting of the Appeals Committee held at Appletree Court, Lyndhurst on Monday, 18 May 2009.

	Councillors:		Councillors:
p	Ms L C Ford	e	Lt Col M J Shand
р р	D Harrison J A G Hutchins	p p	A E J Shotter Mrs S I Snowden
р	Mrs P Jackman	p	A R Tinsley
p	C Lagdon Mrs K J Lord	p	F P Vickers S S Wade
р р	Mrs A E McEvoy	р р	R A Wappet
p	L R Puttock	p	A Weeks
р	Mrs A M Rostand	p	C A Wise
p	D J Russell	р	P R Woods

# Officers Attending:

D Yates, R Jackson, J Mascall, Miss G O'Rourke, Mrs R Rutins and Ms M Stephens.

The Chairman of the Council (Cllr Puttock) in the Chair.

### 1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN.

# **RESOLVED:**

That Cllr Wappet be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing municipal year.

The Chairman of the Committee (Cllr Wappet) in the Chair

#### 2. APPOINTMENT OF VICE CHAIRMAN.

## **RESOLVED:**

That Cllr Mrs McEvoy be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing municipal year.

## 3. TIME OF MEETINGS.

#### **RESOLVED:**

That ordinary meetings of the Committee be arranged on an ad hoc basis, as and when necessary.

#### **CHAIRMAN**